PractiTest updates: April 2022 Updates

April 2022 Updates

Last updated: April 30, 2022

Here are some updates from the past month

Product

  • Import Tags and Estimated Duration fields
    Importing artifacts to PractiTest? From now on you can import Tags and Estimated Duration fields.

  • Filter by TaskBoard lane
    Manage your testing entities as tasks and vice versa - Add another view of your entities by filtering them by their TaskBoard lane field.

  • Enhanced capabilities for dashboard creation
    From now on you can create Dashboard items based on fields with over 20 value options.

Coming up

  • Insights from the 2022 State of Testing Report - Roundtable discussion webinar
    Join Joel Montvelisky, Lalitkumar Bhamare, Lisa Crispin and Sanne Vissert on May 12th, 10:00 EDT / 16:00 CEST Sign up here

  • PractiTest Live Training
    Join our customer success team and ask everything you want to know. May 24th, 14:00 EST / 20:00 CET Sign up here


  • Come and meet us
    Join us at the QA or the Highway conference on May 17th and at the Atlanta MoT Meetup on May 18th

PractiTest and Beyond

  • What is System Testing - An in-depth guide by Randy Rice
    Learn what is system testing, when you should use it and much more. Read it now
Shift your testing Forward
We use cookies to improve performance and enhance your experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy