PractiTest updates: March 2022 Updates

March 2022 Updates

Last updated: March 31, 2022

Here are some updates from the past month

Product

  • Use Batch Edit to modify Test Type
    From users request to a feature - Editing the test type is now available when batch editing tests, adding more flexibility and customizability to your process.

  • Onboarding new users just became easier - demo data available for new projects in new accounts by default
    From now on, when creating your very first project in PractiTest, Demo data will be automatically added to it to help you experience PractiTest value faster and better.

Coming up

  • PractiTest Live Training
    Join our customer success team and ask everything you want to know. April 12th, 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET Sign up here
    Can’t Make it?
    Join us on April 19th, 14:00 EST/ 20:00 CET Sign up here

  • How to succeed as a Tester in a DevOps environment - a guest webinar with Huib Schoots
    April 27th, 10:00 EST / 16:00 CET. Sign up here

PractiTest and Beyond

  • Top 20 software testing leaders to follow on twitter
    Check out this new article, listing our industry’s top thought leaders to follow, Read it now
Shift your testing Forward
We use cookies to improve performance and enhance your experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy