PractiTest updates: January 2022 Updates

January 2022 Updates

Last updated: January 30, 2022

Here are some updates from the past month

Product

  • AI-Based Test Management - Introducing PractiTest’s New Test Score Functionality
    The new Test Score functionality is based on the analysis of the actual testing in your projects, according to different parameters.
    With the help of the Test Score, you can easily understand the value of each test is providing to your project and make wiser decisions including choosing and prioritizing the best tests to run out of a specific group, listing the tests that should be retired from your execution schedule and more. Read more about it here
    test-score

  • Jira Integration - Adding Jira status field to PractiTest requirement
    Inside a PractiTest requirement, you will now find the testing status of the tests covering this requirement, and the Jira status of the Jira issue linked to this requirement. This gives you a better understanding of the status of your tickets and helps you streamline your process.
    jira-requirement-status

  • Automation - API Additional GET Instance parameters
    When creating a GET Instance request in PractiTest API, you can now filter according to test display ID and not only according to system display ID. This will make your work easier and smoother. Check out all the API requests options here

  • Usability and productivity - attachments limitation size increased to 50MB
    From now on you can attach files as big as 50MB to any of your entities.

Coming up

  • PractiTest Live Training
    Join our customer success team and ask everything you want to know. February 8th, 10:00 EDT / 16:00 CET Sign up here
    Located in APAC?
    Join us on February 22nd, 17:00 AEDT/ 14:00 AWST (Australia standard times) Sign up here

  • PractiTest’s test automation management capabilities - webinar by Joel Montvelisky
    Join PractiTest’s chief solution architect as he goes over PractiTest’s xBot test automation framework and additional test automation management capabilities.
    February 10th, 2022, 10:00 EDT / 16:00 CET Sign up here

  • How to bring accessibility into your teams - Guest webinar by Laveena Ramchandani
    Learn how to make accessibility testing built-in our teams.
    February 16th, 2022, 10:30 EDT / 16:30 CET Sign up here

Shift your testing Forward
We use cookies to improve performance and enhance your experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy