PractiTest updates: February 2022 Updates

February 2022 Updates

Last updated: February 28, 2022

Here are some updates from the past month

Product

  • Testing Data Visibility and Organization - Multilevel Auto Filters
    Taking test data organization to the next level! With Multilevel Auto Filters you can now create a child Auto Filter, for each of the sub-filters of the parent Auto Filter. Read more about it here
    multilevel-autofilters

  • Usability and Productivity - Rename Linked List values
    We keep listening to our customer’s requests and adjusting our product to better fit your needs; we added the option to rename your linked list values via the settings window.

  • Integrations - Integration settings just became easier
    We are introducing an easier way to manage your integrations - you can see it in the integrations settings windows of your projects and account. Integration-settings

Coming up

  • PractiTest Live Training
    Join our customer success team and ask everything you want to know. March 8th, 11:00 EDT / 17:00 CET Sign up here
    Located in APAC?
    Join us on March 22nd, 14:00 EST/ 11:00 PST Sign up here

  • Increasing Productivity by Uncovering Costs of Delay - a guest webinar with Jutta Eckstein
    March 9th, 10:00 EST/ 16:00 CET. Sign up here

  • Testing Takes a Village - Guest Webinar with Diego Lo Giudice from Forrester
    March 31st, 11:00 EST/ 17:00 CET Sign up here

Shift your testing Forward
We use cookies to improve performance and enhance your experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy